TAVAT World

TAVAT Eyewear Italy

Home Office:
TAVAT Eyewear Srl
Via Ponticello 28
Cavaso del Tomba (TV) 31034
P: 39 0423 543480
info@tavateyewear.com


TAVAT Eyewear Belgium

By: Vision Company
Jules Destreelan 62
9050 Gentbrugge
Belgium
T.: +32 (0)9 232 37 20
www.vision-company.be
info@vision-company.be

TAVAT Eyewear Canada

By: Eyes of Steel
+1 (914) 843-7545
davidmichel74@gmail.com

Account Executive:
Evann Frisque
+1 (647) 923-9020
evannreps@gmail.com

TAVAT Eyewear Finland

By: Jussi Lakkinen
T.: +358 50 32 64 756
jussi@tavateyewear.com

TAVAT Eyewear France

By: Laurie Guiraud
T.: +33 (0)6 81 522 420
laurie@tavateyewear.com

TAVAT Eyewear Germany

By: Kissner Indepedent
T.: +49 172 86 00 996
T.: +49 179 21 39 913
angela@tavateyewear.com
walt@tavateyewear.com

TAVAT Eyewear Greece

By: North Optical Center
Misirli 33,
54250 Thessaloniki
Greece
T: +30 (0)6 932 19 1401
serlisge@hol.gr

TAVAT Eyewear Hong Kong

By: Power Bloom Ltd.
Unit A/2, 10/F
Fuk On Building 1123 Canton Road
Kowloon City, 999077
T.: +852 97700022
info@powerbloom.com.hk

TAVAT Eyewear Italy

North & Central:
By: Dittmar Metz
T.: +39 345 4880606
dittmar@tavateyewear.com

South:
By: Salvatore Cicerone
T.: +39 392 1395880
2c.designeyewear@gmail.com

TAVAT Eyewear Luxembourg

By: Vision Company
Jules Destreelan 62
9050 Gentbrugge
Belgium
T.: +32 (0)9 232 37 20
www.vision-company.be
info@vision-company.be

TAVAT Eyewear Middle East

By:  Ashraf Salem
T.  :  +966551037555
        +201117766750
ashraf@tavateyewear.com
ashraf_salem74@yahoo.com
 

TAVAT Eyewear New Zealand

By: Beni Vision
472 Albert Street
Palmerston North 4410
New Zealand
T.: +64 6 3530311
www.beni.nz

TAVAT Eyewear Poland

By: ViplabeL Dystrybucja
ul. Tarnowskiego 3,
30-528 Krakow
T.: +48 604 067 388
M.: +48 783 493 006
pawel@tavateyewear.com

TAVAT Eyewear Portugal

By: Gonçalo Borges da Silva & José Fino
T.: +35 (0)1 932658929
T.: +35 (0)1 917887447
goncalo@tavateyewear.com
josefino@tavateyewear.com

TAVAT Eyewear Romania

By: Klink Optics Srl
Str. Victor Babes, Nr. 3B
Iasi 700645
www.klinkoptics.ro
office@klinkoptics.ro
 

TAVAT Eyewear South Korea

By: CED International
6F Myung Bldg 654
Shinsa-Dong Gangnam-Gu
Seoul 135-897
T.: +82 2 3448 5546
www.cedi.kr
service@cedi.kr

TAVAT Eyewear Spain

By: José Antonio Morales Dominguez
T. +34 (0)6 20220568
morilain@hotmail.com

TAVAT Eyewear Switzerland

German-Speaking Cantons
By: Kissner Independent
T.: +49 172 86 00 996
T.: +49 179 21 39 913
angela@tavateyewear.com
walt@tavateyewear.com

Italian-Speaking Canton
By: Dittmar Metz
T.: +39 345 488 0606                    
dittmar@tavateyewear.com

TAVAT Eyewear Taiwan

By: See's light International Trade Co.,Ltd
T.: +886 7 5559255
www.seeslight.com
bison@seeslight.com
 

TAVAT Eyewear Thailand

By:Cobalt International Co., Ltd.
1000/47-49 Rachadapisek-Rama 3 Rd. (Rama9 Hanging Bridge),
Bangklo, Bangkholaem, BKK 10120 Thailand
T.: +66 2-296-9772
F.: +66 89-200-7753
info@cobaltbkk.com
www.cobaltbkk.com

TAVAT Eyewear The Netherlands

By: Alvaro Fernandez Nespral
T.: +31 6 212 65 872
alvaro@tavateyewear.com

TAVAT Eyewear Turkey

By: Mert Optik
Talatpasa bulvari no: 21/A
Alsancak / Izmir
T.: +90 0532 111 63 78
dorukpala@gmail.com

TAVAT Eyewear USA

By: Eyes of Steel 
+1 (914) 843-7545
davidmichel74@gmail.com

Northeast:
Krystle Holmes
+1 (301) 524-9940
krystlesface@gmail.com

Southeast:
Rudy Desantolo
+1 (813) 389-9359
rdesantolo@tampabay.rr.com 

Midwest:
Marlies Gamellen
+1 (847) 977-0151
MarliesOptician@gmail.com

Jake Ganellen
+1 (847) 345-6724
jake.ganellen@gmail.com

West Coast:
Kelly Parissis
+1 (714) 448-4316
kparissis@icloud.com